Marianne Wright

Ian Cummings

Cathy Cummings

Scott Browning

George Potaka

Paddy Mair

Norm Stewart

Cath Shannon

Enid Windle

Jade Johnson

Gordon Narbey

Jannah Matson

Justin Green

Harvey Godfrey

Ray Carter

Rachel Johnson

Linda Mair

Tana Hall

The members of the crew were Marshall's on the Offlimits Kaimanawa Classic Horse Trek since 2015.